Autel car diagnosis readout equipment

Autel is one of the leaders in the field of diagnostic equipment, with models for private individuals, do-it-yourselfers and professional garages. With the MaxiSys diagnostic systems one can read all car brands at OEM level, as well as perform extensive OBDII diagnosis and service functions up to advanced ECU coding and programming.

alle autel systemen

Autel specializes in R&D (research and development), production, sales and service of automotive intelligent diagnostics, detection and analysis systems and automotive electronic components, the products are mainly sold to more than 50 countries and regions such as the United States, Germany , United Kingdom and Australia, Autel is one of the world’s leading providers of intelligent diagnostics, inspection and TPMS (Tire Pressure Monitoring System) products and services for automobiles.

They have been closely involved in the global automotive intelligent diagnosis and testing field for over ten years. Meanwhile, Autel has built three product lines, including diagnostic products, TPMS tire pressure monitoring systems and ADAS series. Based on years of collected diagnostic data and cases, they began to provide integrated intelligent maintenance cloud services at the same time.

Autel has long adhered to the special research in the field of intelligent automotive diagnosis and detection, combines the technical characteristics of automotive hardware, cloud services and mobile terminals based on software development. Autel adheres to independent research and development and continuous innovation, and has formed its own unique core technology accumulation. The core technology system is highly condensed into five core systems, namely five major core systems:

  • autodiagnostic specific operating system
  • car diagnostic communication system
  • intelligent simulation analysis system
  • intelligent diagnostic expert system
  • information system (cloud platform)

Vision

They strive to be a global leading supplier of automotive electronics and diagnostic equipment and tools.

Mission

The mission is to create real and lasting value for all involved by providing customers with superior products and services.

Official Autel website.

Équipement de lecture de diagnostic de voiture Autel

Autel est l’un des leaders dans le domaine du matériel de diagnostic, avec des modèles pour les particuliers, les bricoleurs et les garages professionnels. Avec les systèmes de diagnostic MaxiSys, il est possible de lire toutes les marques de voitures au niveau OEM, ainsi que d’effectuer des fonctions de diagnostic et de service OBDII étendues jusqu’au codage et à la programmation avancés de l’ECU.

alle autel systemen

Autel est spécialisé dans la R&D (recherche et développement), la production, la vente et le service de diagnostics intelligents automobiles, de systèmes de détection et d’analyse et de composants électroniques automobiles, les produits sont principalement vendus dans plus de 50 pays et régions tels que les États-Unis, l’Allemagne, les États-Unis Au Royaume-Uni et en Australie, Autel est l’un des principaux fournisseurs mondiaux de produits et services de diagnostic intelligent, d’inspection et de TPMS (système de surveillance de la pression des pneus) pour automobiles.

Ils sont étroitement impliqués dans le domaine mondial du diagnostic et des tests intelligents automobiles depuis plus de dix ans. Pendant ce temps, Autel a construit trois gammes de produits, y compris des produits de diagnostic, des systèmes de surveillance de la pression des pneus TPMS et des séries ADAS. Sur la base d’années de données de diagnostic et de cas collectés, ils ont commencé à fournir en même temps des services cloud de maintenance intelligents intégrés.

Autel a longtemps adhéré à la recherche spéciale dans le domaine du diagnostic et de la détection automobiles intelligents, combinant les caractéristiques techniques du matériel automobile, des services cloud et des terminaux mobiles basés sur le développement de logiciels. Autel adhère à la recherche et au développement indépendants et à l’innovation continue, et a formé sa propre accumulation de technologie de base unique. Le système de technologie de base est fortement condensé en cinq systèmes de base, à savoir cinq principaux systèmes de base :

  • système d’exploitation spécifique à l’autodiagnostic
  • système de communication de diagnostic de voiture
  • système d’analyse de simulation intelligent
  • système expert de diagnostic intelligent
  • système d’information (plateforme cloud)

Vision

Ils s’efforcent d’être l’un des principaux fournisseurs mondiaux d’équipements et d’outils de diagnostic et d’électronique automobile.

Mission

La mission est de créer une valeur réelle et durable pour toutes les personnes impliquées en fournissant aux clients des produits et services de qualité supérieure.

Site officiel d’Autel .